11. S. M. Woodley, T. Lazauskas, M. Illingworth, A. C. Carter and A. A. Sokol, What is the best or most relevant global minimum for nanoclusters? Predicting, comparing and recycling cluster structures with WASP@N, Faraday Discuss., 2018.
DOI: 10.1039/C8FD00060C

10.T. Lazauskas, A. A. Sokol, J. Buckeridge, C. R. A. Catlow, S. G. E. T. Escher, M. R. Farrow, D. Mora-Fonz, V. Blum, T. Phaahla, H. Chauke, P. E. Ngoepe and S. M. Woodley, Thermodynamically Accessible Titanium Clusters TiN, N=2-32, PCCP, 2018, 20, 13962-13973.
DOI: 10.1039/C8CP00406D

9. S. G. E. T. Escher, T. Lazauskas, M. A. Zwijnenburg and S. M. Woodley, Synthesis Target Structures for Alkaline Earth Oxide Clusters, Inorganics, 2018, 6, 29.
DOI: 10.3390/inorganics6010029

8. D. Mora-Fonz, T. Lazauskas, S. M. Woodley, S. T. Bromley, C. R. A. Catlow and A. A. Sokol, Development of Interatomic Potentials for Supported Nanoparticles: The Cu/ZnO Case, J. Phys. Chem. C, 2017, 121 (31), 16831–16844.
DOI: 10.1021/acs.jpcc.7b04502

7. D. Mora-Fonz, T. Lazauskas, M. R. Farrow, C. R. A. Catlow, S. M. Woodley and A. A. Sokol, Why Are Polar Surfaces of ZnO Stable?, Chem. Mater., 2017, 29, 5306–5320.
DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemmater.7b01487

6. M. R. Farrow, J. Buckeridge, T. Lazauskas, D. Mora-Fonz, D. O. Scanlon, C. R. A. Catlow, S. M. Woodley and A. A. Sokol, Heterostructures of GaN with SiC and ZnO Enhance Carrier Stability and Separation in Framework Semiconductors, Phys. Status Solidi A, 2017, 214, 1600440 1−7.
DOI: 10.1002/pssa.201600440

5.T. Lazauskas, A. A. Sokol and S. M. Woodley, An Efficient Genetic Algorithm forStructure Prediction at the Nanoscale, Nanoscale, 2017, 9, 3850−3864.
DOI: 10.1039/C6NR09072A

4. S. G. E. T. Escher, T. Lazauskas, M. A. Zwijnenburg and S. M. Woodley, Structure prediction of (BaO)n nanoclusters for n⩽24 using an evolutionary algorithm, Comput. Theor. Chem., 2017, 1107, 74-81.
DOI: 10.1016/j.comptc.2017.01.010

3. X. Gai, T. Lazauskas, R. Smith and S.D. Kenny, Helium bubbles in bcc Fe and their interactions with irradiation, J. Nucl. Mater., 2015, 462, 382-390.
DOI: 10.1016/j.jnucmat.2014.10.027

2.T. Lazauskas, S. D. Kenny and R. Smith, Influence of the prefactor to defect motion in α-Iron during long time scale simulations, J. Phys. Condens. Matter, 2014, 26, 359007.
DOI: 10.1088/0953-8984/26/39/395007

1.T. Lazauskas, S. D. Kenny, R. Smith, G. Nagra, M. Dholakia and M.C. Valsakumar, Simulating radiation damage in a bcc Fe system with embedded yttria nanoparticles, J. Nucl. Mater., 2013, 437 (1–3), 317–325.
DOI: 10.1016/j.jnucmat.2013.02.016